Shop
YACHT FLOWERS
1600 W State Rd #84 Suite A Fort Lauderdale, FL 33315
LOCAL: (954) 541-3576
0
Customer Reviews
YACHT FLOWERS
Local Fort Lauderdale, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: May 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Went out of their way to get the potted flowers requested rather than send cut flowers.
Date: Mar 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful!! Lasted almost 2 weeks outside.
Date: Mar 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

RECEIVED A VERY FULL AND BEAUTIFUL ARRANGEMENT NO DEAD FLOWERS WHICH WITH OTHER FLORISTS I HAD RECEIVED IN THE PAST. SO FULL I COULD HARDLY PUT MORE WATER IN THE VASE. WOULD ORDER FOR FRIENDS AND FAMILY. THANK YOU.
Date: Feb 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Amazing service and beautiful flowers. Highly recommend it.
Date: Jul 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

I was very happy with the arrangement. I was unable to see it in person, but the pictures looked great. A color substitution had to be made, and I was very happy with the communication letting me know about the issue and the solution, and with the final product.
Date: Feb 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IT

Nice arrangement
Delia's Reply:
Date: Feb 23, 2019, 12:40 pm

Hi George, Thank you so much.
Date: Dec 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:KY

Even though they were not able to give the pictured arrangement I had selected they fixed a fabulous bouquet for my mom for Thanksgiving. I was super pleased as was she. I live out of state but like to send her flowers from time to time and I will be sure to use Yacht Flowers again.
Date: Jun 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province:BC

Awesome service! Unbelievable amazing arrangements on short notice and flowers were beyond our expectations. Thank you!
Date: Jun 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

Exceptional service! Exquisite flowers!
Date: Mar 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IL

This was the first time I used Yacht Flowers, but won't be the last. I sent them as a gift and they were delivered when expected and as expected - can't ask for much more!
Date: Sep 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province:FL

Thank you so much Delia! The flowers were beautiful.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Fort Lauderdale, FL
See Delivery Areas

Blogger Facebook Google Business Page Instagram

YACHT FLOWERS
1600 W State Rd #84
Suite A
Fort Lauderdale, FL. 33315
Local: (954) 541-3576

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-rt